SCHEDULE

AUGUST

August 3-4

Columbiana County Fair

225 Lee Ave.

Lisbon, OH 44432

ELVIS TRIBUTE

Midway Stage

Showtimes 3:30 and 5:30 both days

 

August 10-15

Cuyahoga County Fair

164 Eastland Road

Berea, OH

ELVIS TRIBUTE &  VARIETY SHOW

Old Barn Pavilion

Tuesday, August 10

Variety Oldies - 5 p.m.

Elvis Tribute - 8:15 p.m.

Wednesday, August 11

Variety Oldies - 4 p.m.

Elvis Tribute - 7 p.m.

Thursday, August 12

Variety Oldies - 2 p.m.

Elvis Tribute 7 p.m.

Friday,  August 13

Variety Oldies - 3 p.m.

Elvis Tribute - 6 p.m.

Saturday, August 14

Variety Oldies - 1 p.m.

Elvis Tribute - 4 p.m.

Sunday, August 15

Variety Oldies - 2:30 p.m.

Elvis Tribute 5:30 p.m.

VISIT THE CUYAHOGA COUNTY FAIR

DAILY SCHEDULE BY CLICKING HERE.

 

Tuesday, August 17

Randall Residence, Tipp City, OH

Wednesday, August 18

Randall Residence, Yankee Trace, Centerville, OH

Thursday, August 19

Lakeview at Brookhaven, Brookville, OH

Friday, August 20

DOUBLE TROUBLE ELVIS BRIAN DON.jpg

Friday, August 27

Brookdale Kettering, OH

Monday, August 30

Laurelwood Assisted Living, Miami Twp., OH