SCHEDULE

SEPTEMBER

Monday, September 13

Elmcroft of Lima, Lima, OH

Tuesday, September 14

Otterbein of Cridersville, Cridersville, OH

The Gardens of Wapakoneta, Wapakoneta, OH

Friday, September 17

Vandalia Senior Citizens Center, Vandalia, OH

Monday, September 20

Springhills Singing Woods, Dayton, OH

Tuesday, September 21

Randall Residence of Tipp City, Tipp City, OH

Thursday, September 23

Meadows of Delphos, Delphos, OH

Friday, September 24

Springfield Assisted Living, Springfield, OH

Thursday, September 30

Harmony Trace, Columbus, OH

OCTOBER

Friday, October 1

Brookdale of Kettering, Kettering, OH

Monday, October 4

Laurelwood Assisted Living, Miami Township, OH

Wednesday, October 6

Randall Residence at Yankee Trace, Centerville, OH

Thursday, October 7

Brookhaven, Brookville, OH

OCTOBER 10 

VIVA LAS VEGAS SHOW

ORIOLES ATHLETIC CLUB

3010 S. MAIN STREET

MIDDLETOWN, OH

Doors Open 4:30 p.m.

Food served till 6 p.m.

Showtime 7 p.m.

TICKETS - $10 ADVANCE --- $12 AT THE DOOR

FOR TICKETS OR MORE INFO CALL

513-424-6879

ORIOLES CLUB OCTOBER 10, 2021.jpg

Monday, October 11

Laurelwood Assisted Living, Miami Twp., OH

Friday, October 15

Huber Heights Senior Center, Huber Heights, OH

Tuesday, October 19

Randall Residence, Tipp City, OH

Monday, October 25

The Gardens at Wapakoneta, Wapakoneta, OH

Friday, October 29

Elmcroft of Washington Township

SATURDAY, OCTOBER 30

MILTON ATHLETIC CLUB

BRIAN & DON'S OLDES SHOW

More info to come......